Justice of the Peace

Next date: Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

writing-1149962.jpg

JPs are available to witness signatures, complete insurance applications and more.

Central Library, every Thursday, 10 – 11am, and every first and third Thursday of the month, 5.30 – 6.30pm

 

When

  • Thursday, 23 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 06 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 23 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 April 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 May 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Upper Hutt City Library, 844 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt,  5018  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 39 times.